Three bedroom apartment for sale in Dubai: what families can choose from
Orven's selection publishes three-bedroom apartments at nine projects, from Dubai Islands to Motor City. Only Chelsea Residences confirms a three-bedroom starting price, AED 4.94 million; Valia's published figure covers a wider range that includes three bedrooms without pricing them separately.

A three-bedroom apartment is usually a family decision: a second child, a home office, or simply more room to grow into. Orven's selection publishes three-bedroom homes at nine projects: Hilton Residences, Coastal Haven, Luxury Canal Residences, Sanctuary Residences, Golf Residences, Valia, Greencrest, Sobha Solis and Verde by Sobha. Chelsea Residences also offers three bedrooms, and is the only project with a confirmed price for that exact size: AED 4.94 million. Valia publishes a starting price of AED 1.96 million, but that figure covers its whole one- to four-bedroom collection rather than the three-bedroom size specifically.
Where the three-bedroom homes are
Hilton Residences and Chelsea Residences sit in Dubai Maritime City; Coastal Haven and Luxury Canal Residences are on Dubai Islands; Sanctuary Residences is in Meydan Horizon; Golf Residences overlooks the course in Dubai Sports City; Valia sits on Creek Island in Dubai Creek Harbour, facing the water and the future Dubai Square Mall announced for the district; Greencrest is in Dubai Hills Estate, next to the golf course; Sobha Solis is in Motor City; Verde by Sobha is in Jumeirah Lake Towers. Each district suits a different family priority, from a Creek-facing balcony at Valia to golf-course views at Greencrest and Golf Residences.
Prices and payment plans, project by project
| Project | District | Typologies published | Three-bedroom price / plan |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chelsea Residences | Dubai Maritime City | 1 to 3 bedrooms | From AED 4.94 million*; 20% + 40 monthly instalments + 40% |
| Valia | Dubai Creek Harbour | 1 to 4 bedrooms, every unit with a balcony | Collection from AED 1.96 million*; not priced by typology |
| Hilton Residences | Dubai Maritime City | 1 to 3 bedrooms, penthouses | On request; 20% / 40% / 40% |
| Coastal Haven | Dubai Islands | 1 to 3 bedrooms, penthouses | On request; 20% / 80% |
| Luxury Canal Residences | Dubai Islands | 1 to 3 bedrooms, penthouses | On request; 20% / 45% / 35% |
| Sanctuary Residences | Meydan Horizon | 1 to 3 bedrooms | On request; 20% / 45% / 35% |
| Golf Residences | Dubai Sports City | 2 and 3 bedrooms | On request; 20% / 20% / 60% |
| Greencrest | Dubai Hills Estate | 1 to 3 bedrooms | On request |
| Sobha Solis | Motor City | 1, 1.5, 2 and 3 bedrooms | On request |
| Verde by Sobha | Jumeirah Lake Towers | 1 to 3 bedrooms, incl. 1.5 and 2.5 | On request |
\* Developer-published starting price, subject to availability.
What a family should actually check first
Before comparing prices, a family buyer usually needs three things confirmed: which floor plans place the third bedroom near the main bedrooms rather than off a separate corridor, what the payment plan requires before handover, and whether the building or community includes the kind of outdoor space a young family uses daily. Valia publishes an amenities floor with pools, a padel court and outdoor play areas; Sobha Sanctuary's wider masterplan around Greencrest and Golf Residences includes landscaped communal spaces. None of Orven's projects publish a school name or distance, so treat school proximity as a question for your adviser to confirm on the ground rather than a published fact.
ORVEN PROPERTIES
Talk to an Orven adviser
Leave your number: an adviser calls you back or replies on WhatsApp, in your language. No commitment.
Comparing districts without comparing prices you don't have
Since most three-bedroom prices are on request, the useful comparison at this stage is district and layout, not cost. Our guide on Valia for families, three and four bedrooms goes deeper into that specific project's family-facing layouts, and the Dubai Creek Harbour district guide covers what the wider community offers around Valia. For Dubai Hills Estate, the district guide built around Greencrest sets out what a family gets in that setting. The broader apartments for sale in Dubai guide sorts the whole selection by size if a three-bedroom later turns out to be more or less than you need.
Payment plans in practice
A published payment plan tells you how a price is spread over time, not the price itself when it is on request. Chelsea's structure, 20% at reservation, 40 monthly instalments of 1%, then 40% at handover, is fixed against its published AED 4.94 million three-bedroom figure. For the other projects here, your adviser confirms both the current price and the applicable schedule together, since one without the other tells you little about the actual first payment required.
Getting a current price for your family
Tell your adviser the district, the layout priority (a separate third bedroom versus a home office conversion) and your target budget. Message Orven on WhatsApp at +971 52 776 1939 or by email at sales@orvenproperties.com, and your adviser returns the units, prices and payment plans currently confirmed by the relevant developer. Brokerage is provided through ORVEN REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE L.L.C S.P.C (Economic License No. CN-6800129, ADRA).
FAQ
Which project has a confirmed three-bedroom price? Chelsea Residences, at AED 4.94 million, subject to availability. Valia's AED 1.96 million figure covers its whole collection, not the three-bedroom size specifically.
Which districts offer three-bedroom apartments in this selection? Dubai Maritime City, Dubai Islands, Meydan Horizon, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai Hills Estate, Motor City and Jumeirah Lake Towers.
Does any project publish school distances for families? No. Orven does not state a school name or distance unless it is published in the developer's official materials, which is not currently the case for these projects.
What is Chelsea's payment plan for a three-bedroom unit? 20% at reservation, 40 monthly instalments of 1% from month 3 to month 42, then 40% at handover, plus 4% Dubai Land Department fees on the deposit.
How do I get today's price for a three-bedroom apartment? Send your target district and budget to Orven on WhatsApp or by email, and your adviser confirms the current price and plan directly with the developer.
ORVEN PROPERTIES
Talk to an Orven adviser
Leave your number: an adviser calls you back or replies on WhatsApp, in your language. No commitment.
Valia
Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai · 1–4 bedroom apartments
Payment schedule on request
Read the guide →Frequently asked questions
Which project has a confirmed three-bedroom price?
Chelsea Residences, at AED 4.94 million, subject to availability. Valia's AED 1.96 million figure covers its whole collection, not the three-bedroom size specifically.
Which districts offer three-bedroom apartments in this selection?
Dubai Maritime City, Dubai Islands, Meydan Horizon, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai Hills Estate, Motor City and Jumeirah Lake Towers.
Does any project publish school distances for families?
No. Orven does not state a school name or distance unless it is published in the developer's official materials, which is not currently the case for these projects.
What is Chelsea's payment plan for a three-bedroom unit?
20% at reservation, 40 monthly instalments of 1% from month 3 to month 42, then 40% at handover, plus 4% Dubai Land Department fees on the deposit.
How do I get today's price for a three-bedroom apartment?
Send your target district and budget to Orven on WhatsApp or by email, and your adviser confirms the current price and plan directly with the developer.
INVESTOR GUIDES



